Faculty

Deepakkumar M. Fulwani

Associate Professor
Email: df@iitj.ac.in
Phone: 0291 280 1355
Ph.D.: Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
Embedded Control , Control of Micro-Grids And Control of Uncertain System

Krishna Kumar Balaraman

Associate Professor
Email: krishna@iitj.ac.in
Ph.D.: Indian Institute of Technology Madras
Strategy and Public Policy

Ram Krishna Mitra

Professor of Practice
Email: rkmitra@iitj.ac.in
Strategy & Public Policy

Ankita Sharma

 
Associate Professor(Psychology)
Email:ankitasharma@iitj.ac.in
Phone: 0291 280 1406
Ph.D.: Banaras Hindu University
Psychology: Gerontology, Clinical And Positive Psychology

Farhat Naz

 
Assistant Professor

Email: farhat@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1411
Ph.D.: University of Bonn, Germany

Natural Resource Management; Water Governance; Disaster Risk Reduction; Climate Change Adaptation; Resilience; Poverty Reduction; Agroforestry; Gender; Social Exclusion; Caste; Governance Studies; Intersectionality; Diaspora Studies

Kirankumar R. Hiremath

 
Associate Professor

Email: k.r.hiremath@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1453
Ph.D.: University of Twente

Theoretical, mathematical and computational aspects of wave-matter interactions

K. J. George

 
Associate Professor

Email: kjg@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1404
Ph.D.: Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur

Philosophy: Applied Ethics, Ethics of Technology, Bioethics

Sumit Kalra

 
Assistant Professor

Email: sumitk@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1259
Ph.D.: Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur

Software Architecture, Data Analytics, IoT, Smart Healthcare

Hardik Kothadia

 
Assistant Professor

Email: hardikkothadia@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1512
Ph.D.: Indian Institute of Technology Bombay

Multiphase Flow, Boiling and Condensation, Heat Transfer, Fluid Mechanics, Gasification

Anand Krishnan Plappally

 
Associate Professor

Email: anandk@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1507
Ph.D.: The Ohio State University

Water, Water Management and Characterization of Engineered Materials

Prasenjeet A. Tribhuvan

 
Assistant Professor
Email: prasenjeet@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1408
Ph.D.: Delhi University

Anthropology of Material Objects, STS studies in Sociology, Political Ecology, Tourism and Youth Subcultures

Mayank Kumar

Assistant Professor
Email: mayankkumar@iitj.ac.in
Phone: +91-291-280-1804
Business Analytics
PhD (IIM Trichy)